1989-90. Bedfordshire Junior Cup Winners – 21st April 1990 at Leighton Town FC

Leighton Athletic 1 Old Dunstablians 1 (Old Dunstablians won on penalties)

Team line up.

Kirk Standaloft. Brian Coombes-Prole. Kirk Haydon. Keith Preedy. Tony Montague. Brett Alligan.

Neil Rigby. Richard Alligan. Dave Crawford. Ian Alderson. Dave Fullerton.

Subs: Pete Stacey. Tom Cooksey. Adrian Yule.

Goal: Ian Alderson


This was the clubs first trophy after an exciting final which went to penalties.

The above line up:

Back row (L/R). Tony Montague. Tom Cooksey (slightly hidden). Brian Coombes-Prole. Keith Preedy. Richard Alligan. Adrian Yule. Neil Rigby. Dave Crawford. Kirk Haydon

Front row (L/R). Pete Stacey. Ian Alderson. Brett Alligan. Kirk Standaloft. Dave Fullerton.

2003-04 Spartan South Midlands Division Two Champions

2001-02. Spartan South Midlands Division Two Cup Final – 8th May 2002 at Ampthill Town FC

Old Dunstablians 2 Crawley Green 0

Goals: Scott Covington. Andy Judge